Tap To Call

Contact Global Poly Solutions

Global Poly Solutions, L.P.
9034-B Scranton Street
Houston TX 77075

P: 713.941.9500
F. 713.941.9512
Toll Free: 877.616.7800

Elvis Stone – President (Operations)
elvis@globalpolysolutions.com

Joe Whetsell – Vice President (Sales)
joe@globalpolysolutions.com

Cheryl Coperude – (Sales)
cheryl@globalpolysolutions.com

Ryan Coperude – (Sales)
ryan@globalpolysolutions.com

Kevin Leitner – (Sales)
kevin@globalpolysolutions.com

Mike Conaway – (Sales)
mike@globalpolysolutions.com

Sandra Hallock – (Customer Service)
sandra@globalpolysolutions.com